My New Year resolution and crypto-plans for 2018

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

My New Year resolution and crypto-plans for 2018

4.pic.jpg

New Year is already here which means my resolution already has been pinned to the fridge. Now all I have to do is the "easiest" thing - stick to the plan. Realistically looking at the statistics I can say that unfortunately, 90% of people give up their resolution after 1-4 weeks. I don't want to be among those people this year and I hope that you also will take it more seriously.
Of course, all goals that are listed in my resolution are not focused only on crypto. But I did a lot of research and yet my intuition tells me that this year is really golden in terms of hopping on on the crypto train and taking maximum out of it.
Many people who are just starting, don't understand that now is the best opportunity to get involved in crypto and there many reasons for it, but that is for another post.
I have been in the crypto world since the beginning of 2017, but in 2015 was the first time when I started researching it. Obviously, like many other people, I regret hesitating for such a long time. But what's done is done, anyway there many opportunities ahead.
So let's get straight to my crypto-goals for 2018. The main goal is to my make at least 2000% on my initial investment.
Here is how I'm going to do it:

  1. 60% I HODL in very promising altcoins with lower market cap but proved technologies.
  2. Other 40% I invest in high-quality lending ICO's. (I have whole strategy here)
  3. After raising capital on relatively risky ICO's I will move to coin ICO's for long-term investment.
  4. 30% of ICO's profits I will diversify into altcoins.
    This is very general description of my strategy, but I'm very committed and sure it will work well;)
    The most important here is to dedicate as much time as possible on researching and learning about what you invest in.

I wish this year can take everyone to their goals. It might be not easy and maybe even stressful. But hey...don't you think it's worth it?
Make sure that you subscribe to see how it will go. From today I will post and upvote you guys regularly. That is also part of my resolution by the way:)
Please, let me know what are your plans and good luck!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @maxanthony, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

vincentb upvote baby workin it today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62