Vincentb vs. cryptocurenccy

in #vincentb6 years ago

As I was at home for the last three weeks, I had a plenty of free time. First three days I conquer the PS4,went through all the Internet, and after while came to Youtube, to whatch different videos, I saw this guy named VincentB. He was well known for his Evangelist Etherium knowledge base, knew all about the Forex, money, online trading, but what catch my interest, is his steemit profit.

Sort:  

I am personally very grateful as I've been turned on to steem it. The launch Vincent B has given me, might actually turn into some income, perhaps sooner rather than later. For anyone who might be interested, his call for Neblio, at $8 bucks. Currently trading at $50. I upvoted you, please consider doing the same for me. Thanks for the post.

This is a great way to build a community, share knowledge and gain value in cryptocurrency investments!

Congratulations @pif! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pif! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56