How do you guys feel about the current small dip?

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Personally I'm feeling more enthusiastic and optimistic than ever. There was so much crap coins worth stupid amounts of money and I feel the whales have decided to re-evaluate and cut them out!

How do all you other n00bs feel about things? Are you buying anything today?

Here's to a solid 2018! GMarX.gif

Sort:  

👐The Hodlmaster has spoken.👐

The gainz have begun. These gains too sexy for my lambo.

I have the same feeling! They needed to gut check all the shit out their and hopefully knock some sense into investors

i'll have a double dip of that ripple please

I want to see more shitcoins do a barrel roll
bitconnect.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63