Cryptocurrency Safety, Thank you, Everyone, and Please Follow Me on Instagram: @rocketgoldsocal

in #vincentb6 years ago

crypto safety.jpg

Hello, everyone,

I hope all is well. I wanted to thank you, everyone, who are following and enjoying my content. I really appreciate you. I am sorry for the lack of content for the last couple days. I am getting over a cold. I do promise you all new content in the upcoming weeks if not sooner. You can also follow me on Instagram as well. My Instagram is @rocketgoldsocal.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Cheers,

Rocketgold

The song of the week is Boyz II Men "Thank You" (Dedicated to my Steemit fam):

resteemit.jpg

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rocketgold! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rocketgold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75