I am still a Baby !!! What about you ???

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hey guys,

bab.png

After using the steemit, i feel that i am improving my english and i am got crazy in the making the blog and sharing with all. I am the new user and i am in struggling phase of steamit. Nobody can upvote because they say that you don't have the enough thing to upvote and follow. One thing you have to consider that you also come from this stage and if some one say the same thing at that time you are not at today's stage.

Be down to the earth.

In steemit the reputation plays the vital role. It is the clearing certificate of all bloggers. It show you that how is you capable and how your look like. Like the life cycle it has also the cycle started from Baby to Guru. The point and its meaning is as follows :

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 8.17.22 PM.png

I am still a baby.

What is about you ?

what about u.jpg
Do you want to increase your reputation ? If yes, lets help together to increase the reputation.

How is your days going on steemit ?

Comment your view !!!

Thanks for reading my article
Sandesh Lamichhane

Sort:  

I've never seen that chart before. We generally rank people by ocean going creature size on Steemit.

For example, you are a Plankton. From there you move to Minnow to Dolphin to Orca and finally Whale.

And your status is based on how much Steem Power you hold rather than reputation score. It's quite easy to increase your reputation score but not so easy to increase your Steem Power holding.

For example, I'm still classified as a Minnow despite my reputation score of 61.

So in the case how to increase my reputation and how to increase steel power ?? Your help is always needable for me bro .. can you help me to grow up how much you should done ??

Find some communities or groups of people here who share similar interests to you. For example, I found a group who love craft beer.

Create content that is for this group of people. I write a post about beer once or twice a week. The people who like this content then upvote and comment on my post.

Find two or three groups of people with similar interests to you and all of a sudden you have a weeks worth of content to produce every week.

Finally, make sure your content is original and yours. If it isn’t your reputation will be destroyed.

I also new in steemit ..so i can not say but itna kah sakta hu ki puri imandari se work kariye ..copy post mat kariye kuch samay me reputaition bhi incrise ho jayegi

Congratulations @sandeshsharma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great article bro please
Don't comment, and ask for upvote and comment
Read the article and review about that

@sandeshsharma Great Article mate.. Indeed...!! We will work together.

Dear bro, I am going to write only one article per day but best . This is my first attempt for going in that concept. Your help is always required to be a success. One thing to know that what type of article is best for writing???

Good post like your post and upvote u

Great article. Bro

I upvote u u do same

Yes,work hard is the key to success. Definitely we will help each other and grow

Good post new on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75