Crypto Monkey: Education is the most important thing in the world

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I hope you're doing well.

What's happening right now shows me once again that Education is the most important thing in the world!
My portfolio is -30% and I'm super relaxed because that in a few days we're gonna be back stronger!

That's why I decided to give classes in blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies!
I will do that for now offline out of Zurich, Switzerland. And I'm also planing to give online classes.

Knowledge-sharing-e1506745080795.jpg

I'm on https://www.cryptomonkey.io.

Tell me what you think. I'm open to constructive feedback.

Best Regards,
Sandro aka Crypto Monkey

#CryptoMonkey #TheFutureIsNow #VaaamooosToTheMoon

Sort:  

being in the red is never a good feeling, but staying calm, cool and collective under such circumstances shows that you are not an emotional trader... props to you my friend. Wait it out and soon enough you will be jumping with joy

Respect @conradsuperb

you are the perfect hodler, man. We see us in the future.

I say HI to the Vincent comunity

thanks your post!

Smart advice! Just followed you and upvoted! Thanks for reading my article earlier. Follow me as we grow the platform and VincentB

Congratulations @sandroc, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8115 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4339.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Sin ninguna duda la educación es fundamental.

I took out half and I am happy I did last week, and with everything going the way it is, well it just means to wait for a bottom and jump back in again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95