Mt Gox sad Story 😭😭

in #vincentb6 years ago

Few years ago I have had I think 2. something little bit more btc. I have mineed BTC with my ASIC miner, that wos my beginning of crypto and price of btc wos something like 100-200 usd I think. I didn't know much so I have take MT.gox exchange to store my coins😀 One morning I woke up and go to check my btc and site wos down and my coins gone...In that time I wos not sad too much only I give up from crypto on some time because of that whats hapend to me. Now I am really angry and sad also I will not tell why hahahah 😂😂 Until today I have no idea what's happened and I only have info that some of coins are found but ...ok probably some people have had much more , i only can imagine how they feel now.

Sort:  

Damn this has to be very annoying i guess xD

Yes but ...thats my life haha:)

Congratulations @shimkez1000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75