Panic - Crypto market is going down

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning,

a lot of coins are loosing value today and a lot of people getting scared but this volatility is fully normal in this market so forget to panic and go out of the house or make somethin else. Come back in a few days or weeks and collect the harvest ;)

And just see it as good discount and buy more of your favourite coin ;)

Have a nice day and please upvote

thx

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

This is a great way to get involved...

Hey, thank you for the update!!! Please keep me updated like this!! I noticed my numbers dropping and I DID INFACT PANIC !!! xoxo

Thx yes i will do that. I will follow you maybe you want too

yes!! following now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56