Vinyl ~ Blondie - Slow Motion

in #vinyl5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9173.jpg

Bootleg vinyl with some great early performances and some cool covers.

Live at the Beat Club 1978 on fire

"I had to know, so i asked"

About to break it big. If you haven't seen these videos you really should check them out

IMG_9174.jpg

"people stop and stare at me, we just walk on by" Dreamin

live 1979

IMG_9177.jpg

IMG_9178.jpg

IMG_9175.jpg

IMG_9176.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That was awesome. She really had something special. Been none like her since. I think. Thanks for sharing, Ross:)

Hi, nice to see you! Seeing her live here reminded me of how great she and the band are!

Howdy sir rossfletcher! oh I remember Blondie. I wonder if she kept singing for a long time or if she retired early?

She and the band are doing shows this summer with Elvis Costello!

holy moly! Elvis Costello is still around? lol.. and Blondie is too! Man, I'm so out of it. That's interesting! Thanks for the information sir rossfletcher!

I'm pretty much behind the times too!

howdy again sir rossfletcher! well the music scene is so large that one could spend all their
time keeping up with everyone and we have more important things to do. lol. At least I tell
myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28