Who's Got Vinyl? Bob Marley and The Wailers Live

in #vinyljunkies6 years ago

Continuing on @rossfletchers theme I hope to work my way through my vinyl collection over the next few years, sharing the cover art and the vinyl label as well. If the album sleeve has artwork I shall share that as well. I will also include a track from each side



bobmarleycover.jpg


Trench Town Rock - Bob Marley and the Wailers

bobmarleyreversecover.jpg


Get Up Stand Up - Bob Marley

Preacherman, don't tell me,
Heaven is under the earth.
I know you don't know
What life is really worth.
It's not all that glitters is gold;
'Alf the story has never been told:
So now you see the light, eh!
Stand up for your rights. Come on!

Get up, stand up: stand up for your rights!
Get up, stand up: don't give up the fight!
Lyrics Credit


bobmsideone.jpg

bobmsidetwo.jpg

We are trying to establish a vinyl community here.... so if you own vinyl, still listen to vinyl or even remember vinyl... share some of your collection under the #vinyljunkies tag in any format you like.

As always, thanks for reading, listening and just being here. I appreciate all five of you.















Sort:  

about music i just say i love it and u posted a great content

Nice vinyl & great music!
Steem on :)

right i also see u r posts u do great job i like it

very interesting post, I really like the vidio in your post friends

I like this music, hope you are in good health always @themagus

Great album right here. I've seen The Wailers in concert a few times in recent years and always love it.

Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

  • Bob Marley, may he rest in peace

<Bob Marley, may he rest in peace

Amen !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95