Robert Fuchs - Duet Violin & viola

in #violin4 years ago

Hello! Those days I've been more happier than old days Because I've been Doing music and playing Fuchs.
Fuchs is not very sold , I don't know why, he was not that rocking than Mozart...

Life as a violinist:

Do I study all Day?
No, and I don't want to do that. I love rammstein and I want Til lidemann to hear my music and say he wants a sick violin on his next record.
How can I get that?
Maybe taking photos of myself being naked and eating shit with a Violin next to me. I think. Maybe that would work.. I'm working my mind to get that idea inside and outside of me.

Sort:  

If you are interested, there is a classical music community (also supporting #jazz and #folk) at the tag #classical-music, (subscribe at Steempeak), Steemit and the discord below! Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at Steempeak and Steemit) on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Steempeak, Steemit and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75