You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Interest Pool - VIP Feature: @kiddarko

in #vip-trail8 years ago

I pick Jason over Freddy, any day (yes, especially Fridays that fall on the 13th of the month). While Freddy is indeed evil to the core, he was a sociopath to begin with. Sure, he was portrayed as the bastard son of all the maniacs that raped his mother, but does that really equate to an offspring that's a sum of all of them? I think not. Plus, he's rendered powerless when people forget him. Good luck with that in a short-term memory society.

On the other hand, Jason is an unstoppable killing machine whose tragic backstory happens to him and not his mother. Even, the movie Freddy vs Jason agrees with my choice lol

Sort:  

That's right! He got that special day. I just thought if it, he also has that infamous sound... Ch...ch...ch..ah...ah...ah... Don't know if you can make out that sound from what I typed :P

Haha! You hit the breathing part of his theme on the money. I say "cha-ching" to your "Ch...ch...ch..ah...ah...ah...". I just hope no one reads it as "cha cha cha!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45