virgin's mind.

in #virgin4 years ago (edited)

Pathetic, that what i started calling myself since i googled last week and found that the average age people loose their virginity is about at16.9 and for women it's about at 17.2 but I am already 22.

So what do I do now, It feels like I am only the living organism in the whole universe who have never had sex and now I have started feeling guilty on it. My friends act and talk like they have pleanty of experiences on not being virgin. They no more talk about virginity stuffs , all they do is they share their *bang list .
I feel like I am missing the most essential factor of my manhood. I can't feel the man growing in me, my inside is so much child and innocent who can't claim the honour of being man and all the blames is on my virginity.

Help me out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71