Blog5: Virginia Beach fascinating captures

Here I am, 19 years old student, who just came in United States, was hoping that something incredible is going to happen. Yea, sure...
However, all is supposed to be just for summer, just some fun and work. Thus, the only pleasure was that cold blue ocean, just across the street. Obviously, it worth it, to stay there just for that beach sunset.
IMG_0164.JPG
One summer day it was dark, was about start storming. Even though, there was just closed umbrellas and empty beach.
IMG_0147.JPG
IMG_0148.JPG
IMG_0149.JPG
IMG_0150.JPG
Anyway, it was still one of the most amazing summer, even though it was still challenging. In fact, at the end of that summer we had to go back home and show everybody how much you made and bring all presents for your friends and relatives. Guess what? I could not be satisfied by myself, because I had absolutely nothing, but a few hundred dollars.
IMG_0163.JPG
IMG_0165.JPG
IMG_1009.JPG
IMG_0162.JPG
After all the time being thinking about future, should I stay there or should I go back home. However, it would be a shame coming home with basically both in your pocket. As a result, here I am, since I have decided to stay there, I have been traveling around the world. I can say, it was a perfect choice in ny whole life.

Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you, I will check it:)

Welcome to Steemit @ivannakalmuchyn, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @ivannakalmuchyn Great introduceyourself post and amazing photos!!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71