You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Gabba Gallery in VR

in #virtualreality6 years ago

Very cool! lovce to see @disregardfiat 's great new VR steemconnect project and I hope to use this as a Vr world I can use in conjunction with discord https://steemspeak.com

This Is a brave new world of augnmenmted steem reality we are walking into!!

WOOO And I will be the TEXT WALL KING I wil own All the text wall real estate!

But in all seriousness I just know hen we help format the project it will get funded on @utopian-io its just hard to get all your stuff standardized :D But we will! And I wqill be here to give moral and upvote support and as we keep hgoing ill delegate you more Steempower as we go because you deserve it mang :D I just know youll get a REAL delegatipon from a Big player like @thejohalfiles @jerrybanfield or @teamsteem one day soon when theys ee your IPFS steem Virtual reality in browser game demos working with steem connect to make steem EXTRA fun :D :D

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50