Sort:  

It is awesome. This advances in embodiment are what I was referring to in my post. I believe there is no way of stopping VR, nor we should, nevertheless we still do not know all the consequences that it can have. I am excited to see where we are heading.

Btw you might want to undelegate a bit of you SP. Your votes seem to be in the dust range. Learn more here -> https://steemit.com/steemonomics/@fraenk/steemonomics-don-t-let-your-votes-go-to-dust-til-rewards-usd0-02-are-not-paid-out

Thanks for the info! I'll definitely do it. Do you remember how long it takes for the un-delegation to happen? A week?

Normally it takes around 8 days. But sometimes it can take longer. I think the max time it can take is one month .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88