Sort:  

Thank you so much and glad you like it too! I tried to really make it so by using a dynamic pose from start to finish. Sadly there was no video record but next time, I should make some! for the base of model I used any standard brush that comes with gravity and simply drawing an initial "lines sketch" that I used to put another layer above and start blocking it out. So ,basically, first plan the pose and later build upon it on separate layers and then remove the bottom sketch layer and start moving things around to the desired pose! I hope that helps a little bit. And, there was really no other method or special meshes inserted at all but what gravity already provides you with. As for the realism part, thats totally credited to the after rendering I did in keyshot! I set up the proper light and angles and start rendering some tests! I appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85