THE BOY WITH THE BLACK EYES

in #vision6 years ago (edited)

"the evolution is near
the brains will start to abandon their religions and believe in themselves
then, the new world order will start

I behead a motherfucker for his context
take the body where the others can't see
seen the devil in my eyes without them contacts
my eyes are blacker than the bottom of the sea

NARCISSISTIC CRUCIFIXION

dead weight, I been searching
niggas coexist,
you just don't see 'em work with other bitches
it's me
black and white
THE DARK OF NIGHT...
that's when I do my searching
the antichrist is in my mind
the evolution is lurking

I CAN'T, I CAN'T
GET THE FUCK OUT MY HEAD!
I'M DEAD, I'M DEAD!
GET THE FUCK OUT MY HEAD!"

/ XXXTENTACION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57