helping mom at home in the new year while I vacation in Bali in my aunt's house you roast grilled fish in Bali

in #visited5 years ago

image
indeed in 2019 I was very satisfied with my vacation in Bali visiting my aunt in money in Bali while I traveled to the market buy fish and chicken to roast and fresh fresh fish, all cheap, cheap because sir, my boss fishes there
image
after buying my ingredients and my mother goes to prepare the grilled fish that has been cleaned then prepare charcoal fire for roasting and searching banana leaves for sanitary napkins

image
after a few hours later I prepared the pickles by grinding chillies and onions and stirring soy sauce stirring well and even using cayenne peppe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49