Visiting The Desert Safari

in #visiting8 years ago

1 year ago I went in Dubai to visit my sister. After so many surprises, she told me that she have a final surprise for me. And guess what, she took me to the Desert Safari. When we arrived,we went to the place where you can ride the camels, which was the best experience in my life. After that, at night, we were chilling at the pub and we were smoking some shishaa. I was so excited that i couldn't believe it was really happening. By the way, this place is so adorable,you guys should visit if you can. I'm gonna show you some pictures i have from that beautiful day . Enjoy!


The Desert

The place that I'm showing is where you can chill, eat and drink

Getting ready to ride the camel with my sister

Me and my sister riding the camel

The sand was so soft that you could even sleep well

The sun is gone

After a long great day, we decided to chill in the place for visitors

I'm so thankful to my sister that she afforded me to visit this place. I will remember this day my whole life!

          Best regrets, Ilin.
Sort:  

Camel riding is really funny. The way they get up and go down is unusual.
I tried it in Tunisia. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71