KOCH LABYRINTH fractal flight in FullHD - extended version

in #visualart5 years ago

KOCH LABYRINTH - extended version

a visual trip through the endless beauty of fractal math

3D fractal animation

created and produced by @elgeko using mandelbulb3D and After effects

FullHD - royalityfree - stockfootage - stockmaterial

reference music: Shogan and Norma project - tracktitel: Walbahaar

Here are some of my other recent visual art releases:

Blue Space - extended version

this flight tonight

spheroid consensus

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

created and produced by @elgeko

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg

elgekobanner-2b.jpg


alpacabanner1.jpg
TeamGood member



steemit-forte-elgeko.jpg

Sort:  

WOOO FRACTALS! Thank yoou! I have mandelbulb3d as well but my computer is too slow to be able to do anything cool in a reasonable amount of time xD rendering takes forever! Also great pick in music, really fits the feel of the animation.

Thanks for the feedback, yes it really takes a lot of rendertime even on a 16core Ryzen it is sometimes weeks of rendertime for 1 minute of antialiased HD output.

Yeah! I was watching a bunch of tutorials on Youtube and they were basically like "And then you wait a month" and almost immediately, I realized that until I have loads of cash on me, this hobby would be way above me XD Which sucks, because it's my favorite type of art right now, but I'll just soak in the glory of people who can actually run it and make it :)

Thank you again! Can't wait for your next piece!

amazing and it touches my heart. if you working as teamwork then follow me

So who's gonna pay the hospital bill when my brain melts from watching this?

Don´t melt ya brainZ on ma visuals bro. lol thinking about an insane brain melting 8K VR version of these fractal deep dives.

Now that is something I'd pay to have. Imagine getting dunked into a sensory deprivation tank with 8K VR goggles on, under the influence of particular compounds. Maybe that is the exit from the matrix?!

Heftig geil !!! - sobald meine Rift wieder hier ist , geb ich mir Deine Videos mal in Virtual Reality in Kino Größe - Hammer :-) Well fractalized

You got a 24.30% upvote from @booster courtesy of @elgeko!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

HELLO I AM NEW IN THIS NETWORK I SEEM VERY AUTHENTIC YOUR CONTENTS CONGRATULATIONS, I INVITE YOU TO SEE THE MIO AND IF IT IS OF YOUR INTEREST YOU CAN FOLLOW ME.

amazing! do you make tutorials?

You got a 62.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @elgeko!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I love fractals

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's too amazing, I just love it I hope to keep seeing this kind of post over here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60