M-dot N-rain 3D-animation visual mix

in #visualart5 years ago

3D animation for VJ live performance created and mixed by @elgeko

3D animation rendered with Cinema4d & Xparticles - postproduction done in Adobe After Effects X-TRAX basebeat 145ppm

music: Kromeangels “ exoplasm” Deedrah live mix & Transwave vs KOXBOX "FUEL ON Absolum Edit; from Deedrah outofcontrol 7 mix

FullHD - royalityfree - stockfootage - stockmaterial

3D Animation created with Cinema4d, X-particles and After Effects by @elgeko

Here are some of my recent posts:

Ode an Vasarely V

Nefeli

Namaste Blue

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko


alpacabanner1.jpg


fyrst-witness-smallerFS.gif


chiberatranparent.png

chibera - Blockchain Integrated MMORPG



dlux.io - a decentralized content network explored virtually in 3D space.


Sort:  

Super cool!

You just blew my mind. Resteemed.

really cool animation bro!, I like it very much!, I work on blender and animate some stuff, if you need some hand one day, you can message me!. see ya bro! :D

Hey Hello! Cool maybe we can do something for Steem promotion . . . . . . i can give you my 3d steem logo version I have to play with . . . .

haha nice!! what do you have in mind?

Si yo ganara tanto steem fuera un hombre muy feliz.

You've outdone yourself!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well these are some really epic bubbles!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@elgeko I really love this. I'm gonna be following ur blog from now. Good work 👍👍👍

Awesome animation, makes me remind Cinema 4d, Bryce and 3d studio max! Upvoted and resteemed!

The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10