You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today @jrcornel joins the VIVA economy!

in #viva7 years ago

I'm fairly cynical when it comes to financials, having been part of the fallout of the mortgage crash in '08. That VIVA has impressed me enough to invest speaks volumes! I may not have much, but I'm confident enough in their goals, solutions and odds for success to risk some of my nest egg on their gameplan.

WE can make this happen!

Sort:  

What's impressed me more is that the leaders seem to be some of the most decent human beings. Glad to be a part of the community. When it comes to getting behind projects I'm always interested in knowing the values leadership holds. I'm all for a holistic approach to life, business, investing, and relationships. I'm more interested in the oppurtunities for everyone rather than just a select few.

I would have to agree with that!

Yea I have been impressed as well. It will be interesting to see how everything goes once it leaves the "in theory" phase and moves to the "in practice" phase...

So far the things they're rolled out seem to be working well. They have a Mastercard you can use now basically anywhere - just like a regular debit card. (Haven't ordered mine yet - but soon.) They've also had ATMs up and running in Mexico for about a year.

This ICO should help build the next level(s). Heck, they've even got me thinking in terms of small business ventures that would be a good fit.

Yes they have. The mastercard is pretty neat. I look forward to the day when they have more physical ATMs up and running. Having any up at the moment is already pretty impressive :)

Where do I get the Mastercard from?

Am back. Trying to find the link I thought I had bookmarked, but evidently not.

I asked in a separate post -#ama: Ask Me And @williambanks Anything About May 1, 2017 And Viva - as they should have the info handy.

I want to order one, too, so it's a good thing you asked about it! Thanks!

Dang, am just about to run out to an appointment. Will find the links for you when I get back... unless someone beats me to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63