You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to VIVA, part 6 : A Game of Chains

in #vivacoin7 years ago (edited)

I am glad I am invested on VIVA...
I am glad @williambanks is the mastermind behind it.

PS He is for sure one of the catalyst's that will drive humanity to freedom. I make the prediction that many will spell his name the next years... But please don't loose your humility the years to come because then you will loose everything ...

Sort:  

Wow! You have me blushing. But I'm no mastermind. I'm synthesizing ideas and concepts, but these are not in anyway MY ideas, or MY concepts. This is why I addressed the opening of this to @dantheman , he brought up the topic of games and it inspired me to spin it with my knowledge of games and BFT and my love for a TV Drama Series. :D

The ideas deserve credit where they are due. @dantheman opened my eyes with his steemit whitepaper, Satoshi Nakamoto with his original bitcoin whitepaper. Adam Back with HashCash, this list gets literally endless. Then of course the people on team VIVA, that are constantly bringing up good ideas that just seem to fit like @alechahn and @badassbarbie, even people like @cryptomancer as our team grows and takes on new people.

These are the people who deserve the credit. All I'm doing is painting a picture using a brush dipped in a pallet made from the genius of others.

Thanks though @liondani we're really glad you're part of this whole thing too!

Thanks brother for the mention, love you, it has been an honor to be involved with this vision and solution. You are badass!

Thanks for the credit! @liondani has nothing to worrie about. A heart can't be corrupted like a mind. William keeps using the machinary imagery of the econmic engine, but I based the ecosystem on the human body. If the brain makes the rules, how come the heart beats without a brain yet developed is just one question that leads down the famous rabbithole to a deeper understanding of VIVA. Cheerish life! Bujakasha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64