You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's written on the Wall; a Star is Born - mixed media VIVArt by @mariandavp

in #vivacoin7 years ago

I'm helping translate Viva's texts into Spanish. And as I translate, I'm discovering that it's a great idea. Inspirational! With people like Viva's team, the world has a secure future. I like to think that with ideas like this, there are many good things to come. I loved your mixed media artwork my friend! And I'm glad that you are participating in VIVA.

Sort:  

Thank you @tincho for your comment! Should the VIVA team materialize 30% of their plan and it will already be a big success... to my mind it builds a bridge between the parallel economy of cryptos and the standard currency world. Thank you for your efforts!

Totally agree. And please stop, because you're going to make me move to Greece, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71