I'm in an A Capella Group! #Voxe #TeamMalaysia #Acapella

in #vlog6 years ago


Been way too long since I last vlogged, but better later than never ;)

I decided to document my journey traveling to Bali with my A Capella team, Vocesynergia (Now renamed to Voxe), to compete in the Bali International Choir Festival 2018. If you are with on my other social media, you would already know the result of the competition, but I will keep it on the low until the next part comes out ;)

Music by: Copa - Dj Quads


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really nice.... Keep beatboxing man. I see other beatboxers coming on Steemit too from your side. Tht's amazing

Hi bro! Yes I am pushing them to constantly post their content up :)

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67