๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ“น VLOG - Hanging Out with @waybeyondpadthai in San Francisco !! ๐ŸŒ‰

in #vlog โ€ข 6 years ago


If you saw most recent post, I got the pleasure to meet up with @waybeyondpadthai in San Francisco !!
It was so much fun spending the day with her! She is such a delightful and fun personality!
We did acroyoga, went to an epic buger spot in SF, and ended the day with some yummy deserts.
Check out my new @dtube VLOG to join in on the fun!!

Sequence 01.00_01_36_01.Still001.jpg

Sequence 01.00_02_05_20.Still002.jpg

Check out my new video on @DTUBE ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (15).gif

Have an awesome day!
Thanks for all your love and support!
STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Finallyyyyy!!!! I have been waitingggg hahahahah all my videos from the SF are out. I just need to do one more of Boulder creek before I can travel in Taiwan FREELY hahahahah LOLOL

Oops! comment first watch after (too excited that is..) brb hahahah

hahhah ! ๐Ÿ˜Š
So much fun!!

I watched all your SF videos! They are sooo good!

Thank you!!! Hahaa โค

Hahaha. She seem like a fun person to hang around:) super awesome...

Yeah it was super cool! We had a good time in SF! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Your so sweet ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Hahaha WOW fantastic funny ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ but I really like it

interesting

what was the most interesting part?๐Ÿ˜‰

2 to the last photo

Ohhhhh!!! hahahhahahahhahahhahahahaha the acro part oh myyyy kill meeee haha. Now they know I s* hahhaha. 'Can you guess who it is?? look at at title :D ' and your camera do the same, focus just one face... I need to find a way to change that. Now I wanna do some more acro after watching that!! hahaha The vlog is fun!!! (REAL moment haaa)

LOL I ruined the surprise in the title.... bah ;P hahahhha

  • @acromott super fun, your friend's screams for new acroyoga positions are great. But he learns fast and has fun, which is what's important. Love their loud screams and laughter. Have a nice weekend. A big hug for both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82