VLOG - 🧗 Rock Climbing Adventure ! ⛰️

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey what is up guys!!?!

Just this week I went on a out door rock climbing adventure with a few friends. We went to the Auburn Quarry, a 40 minute drive north east of Sacramento. This a probably the closest climbing spot to sport climb right outside of Sacramento.
Come along on the journey and climb with us! I will show you this cool climbing spot in my new @dtube video!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (11).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (12).gif

I brought the drone and caught some rad shots of my friends climbing the walls.


Thanks for watching!
Thanks you so much for all your support!
Hace an awesome day!!!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I did some rock climbing in the Army and it was great fun and then we forward abseiled back down again.

Hi @acromott You do great posts man. You up to do a 1 on 1 taping with me? Later this week.

SURE! That sounds like fun!
Let me see if I can find you on discord

Haha nice makeshift lid you had there. Also love that ending drone footage. Nicely done @acromott.

hahah Yeah it kinda worked. I finally found the dang lid later that evening.
Yeah I was loving flying that Mavic around the canyon! :)

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

What a marvelous @acromott what a special day of climbing, how well everyone does it, and how they take care of security with the ropes, how much your friend undoes and very relaxed, how fantastic and beautiful the landscape of the rocks. Thanks for sharing, I liked climbing almost together with you watching the video in detail, climbing is the best friend.

Bro, what a great adventure climbing, I'll do it soon and I'll upload videos. It's really entertaining to do it, and getting to the top is the best feeling.

oo awesome brother. Just do it.

Super cool with the drone shot!!! Your vlogs are always great! Keep it coming :D

That's way too adventurous for me :) Most of the rock climbing I have done has been indoors haha. But, great shots looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79