I am Back on DTUBE! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #vlog โ€ข 5 years ago


Whats up friends! It has been away since I have posted on Dtube! I wanted to update you all with what I have been up to. I plan on getting back into posting more again.

I hope you are all doing well!
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my video!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Yeahhhhh It's been a LONGGGGG time! I'm actually going to find a way to earn fiat too :D

Hey Mo!! Yeah! Got to do it. Make that fait and push some into cryto!
;)

Welcome back yogi !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Anytime acro man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back frnd @acromott . Of course this is best time to buy crypto.
Vow! Amazing gymnastics guys. Doing great job in gym centre.cool video.
THANK YOU FRND.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude! I am hoping to be posting more again.
Yeah lets buy up that crypto while it is low ;)

Well I don't know much about you, but I will keep following you:), welcome back to the Dtube๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks

Welcome back! Fiat is the way to go atm haha. I'm envious bbn of that leg strength

Posted using Partiko Android

Seriously. Gotta make that fiat! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—
Thanks for cominv by my post dude!

Welcome back my dear friend and we miss you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by

Welcome friend, wish u luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Right back at ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71