Freestyle Vlog - Getting Back in the Groove

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello the People of Steemit

This year has been one for the books. I feel that the energy levels are all out a wack. Outside of what is going on geopolitically I'm seeing a lot of changes happening in my personal life and with the people around me. Having a outlet like steemit is great even though has its own issues.

So I'm not the best freestyler but i feel that the universe is nudging me to express myself creatively. The writing process can be a bit overwhelming at times for me especially when I'm digging deep and putting a mirror on myself and how feel about my place in this world. I figure these quick expressions will help me get back into the groove and get past my writers block.

On a side note I see that @kenentertainment created new contest. Show your support.


genesis-mining


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out brother!

That's what it's all about!!!

Yes it is my G, what ever happened to @rondonson and the rap challenge?

I think @rondonson is kinda done with steemit at the moment. I don't see him coming back anytime soon. I had a few convo with him a couple of months ago. I think it became a bit overwhelming and costly to run. Plus he has a lot going on in his personal life that he can't commit the time to the contest.

That makes sense, i wish the best for him

I know right!! Man it would be so lit just listening to guys battle it out. @kenentertainment @boyohcharlie (I believe I messed that up, if so will come back and edit) @geechidan where they go??

idk, i miss dude, he had his own challenge and everything

That was refreshing @alao. Nice to see you back at it bro!!

Loving this! Thanks for putting yourself out there and showing that you are an authentic emcee (who will go off the top and let it fall where it does). Very refreshing.

Thanks dude!!! Trying to break out of my shell sort of speak.

Yay you're back! Dope freestyle, I am feeling that wack energy too! It will all level out soon!

Yeah I just failed hard on trying to use DLive. I'm going to try and do a couple of vlogs/blogs a week.

O wow great, I like this

I said it you are into the rap game full blast..............right

Hahah trying to be.

I see you feel fly
all the time
with rhyme
that gets better with time
like wine

Congratulations @alao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67