You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Engaging!!!

in #vlog5 years ago

Engagement should only be done on the basis it’s something you like! I comment & resteem things I like and pass by stuff I don’t. That’s one of this platforms big failings, people that comment, upvote & engage without meaning it. If you appreciate someone’s content or enjoyed their video then it’s not a task it’s a conversation between like minded people, why people force engagement is beyond me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Engagement should only be done on the basis it’s something you like! I comment & resteem things I like and pass by stuff I don’t.

Agreed. Nothing without meaning how you stated, makes sense. Engagement is forced cause there are certain benefits you can achieve by doing it :) as things stand currently

It wasn't always like this and there was 10 times less engagement! hehe

Hopefully it can go back to how it was. I don’t understand why people force engagement or be fake for crumbs 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I agree with your point of view!

How about treating Dtube Platform as a Real and Honest Human being ? Then you'll treat everything makes you feel dtube is a living thing.

I treat AirBnb, Uber, Apple, StarBucks, MONEY, Nature and everything as real person and I show maximum respect.

I have maximum respect everything that adding value to my life and other's life.

I strongly recommend watching this video but you don't have too..

Man I live watching Gary Vee! That video made my eyes water 😂

There’s another great motivation speech I really like by Jim Carrey, it’s at the start of this video

Posted using Partiko iOS

I attracted Jim Carrey's ENERGY in this video !! I'll do it few more times..

Thanks for sharing!

I also I live watching Gary Vee:))

Enjoy rest of your day !!

He makes some great points hey.

I think one of my favorite Gary Vee videos is him talking about making money from Craigslist, I like how he doesn’t mince his words and says it as it is.

You too my friend 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65