Sort:  

i am not also a crypto expert but i can say that crypto is now on an initial stage and it will comeover with a huge gain only we have to trust on it.
thanks for this video.

Yeah that’s my opinion too, just got to be patient

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello alexabsolute!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me neither, should we be concerned. Follow my posts and upvote as well.

Thanks bro if you get please check one of my jams out :) im putting out positive vibes peace love and respect

Never fear the @D00k13 is here 🤣
I still say we are following the long term BTC fluctuations, I have played with TA and the only one pulling true long term being simple moving average over a year+ period. I projected a 18k high and called our most recent low so in my own mind we will recover with a new low equivalent to our last high eventually following the typical pattern. Can’t think of a truly free market in the same way as the typical controlled trading markets like stocks or gold, we are naturally deflationary so in time it will be worth more rather then less like fiat.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I fully believe it’ll flourish again, now is the time to buy cheap coins. Pretty sure we’ll not see them this cheap again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Only question is which ones will stand the test of time! I say the “smart contract” coins will have the most function and potential for application yet that leaves holes in security unlike BTC. Someone needs to create a STEEM & SBD crypto card and with SMT launch I wouldn’t see reason for any other coins existence except having a balanced portfolio 😅.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I guess we’ll see hey, I’ve bought a few different ones over the last 6 months but my main focus at the minute is steem. I have great faith in the platform

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amen 🙏
Either I’ll retire on steem or I’m going to have one hell of a story to tell of how I tried on the next platform!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol yep same here 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right, we shouldn't care about the price but just create and have fun. ☺

Exactly

Posted using Partiko iOS

@alexabsolute, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97