To live in China all you need is a phone!!

in #vlog6 years ago


To live in China all you need is a phone!!

So I wanted to make a video to give you all a look at the amazing cashless society that we have here in China. Want to know more, watch the video :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice intro! I'm impressed.

Thanks 😀 thought I’d knock a quick intro together, I’ll have a much different one up in the future 🤪🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is true, Chinese society is very advanced in terms of the daily use of things.

Yeah for sure, they’ve skipped card payments pretty much and jumped straight to this

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so good :D

Yeah it is, takes a bit of getting used to at first. But once you are it’s great 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

The future is here!

Yes indeed it is 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect timing for this post my friend resteem to go with my mobile DTube idea post! Still trying to push for mobile adoption for us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome, is the post up now??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohh yea I put it up this morning before work, just about to head home now so like 10 hrs ago or so!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice I’ll have a look 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like techcoder is already on the same thought path with his IPFS project pretty awesome with the synchronicity of this 🤞 something comes out soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man i love your energy!
I only pay with cash, I guess i'm still old school yo

What camera you used to film this video ?

Thanks man that’s great to hear 😀😀 ha yeah I used to be too. I used a Sony a6300 & Sony 10-18 f4 lens

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers man it looks great!
I'm thinking about buying a small and portable B camera.
How small the whole setup with the 10-18, The footage looks really good!

Yeah it’s pretty small as it’s a mirrorless, gets big with my 18-105 f4 though 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also it’s a great priced camera for what you get

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I see i was thinking about getting the Canon M6, since it's a really small camera even with the wide angle lens. The 10-18mm by Sony is so expensive :o

Yeah that should also be great. The m6 looks like a nice camera, I’d buy one myself as a little vlog camera but my g7x ii already covers that area.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah i think i'm gonna get it with the 11-22mm wide lens, A lot cheaper than the Sony with the 10-18mm..
More compact too!

Cheers man!

If my g7x ii ever bites the dust I’d get one too 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow then you gotta protect your phone and not let it get stolen haha.. if stolen/lost then gg!

It’s all pretty safe tbh, everything requires fingerprint & passwords so it’s legit safe 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

im assuming you still need actual money for red pockets haha....

Yeah on the whole, but even then sometimes you can just send them on wechat 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01