DTube snaps (filmed in bright sunlight)

in #vlog6 years ago


So I’ve been searching for a way to upload more whilst still keeping my bigger videos still in the mix, it’s tough on such a busy schedule! But last night I watched a DTube snap video by @enjoyinglife and thought it was a cool concept that could solve my problem. The idea is originally from @nathanmars and is pretty simple, 1 minute or less unedited vlogs straight uploaded from your phone, a micro vlog if you will.

Don’t worry my usual edited vlogs and content are here to stay, they’re just being joined by these new DTube snaps 😀😀


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loving your micro vlog, the 1 minute unedited vlog!!!

Thanks for being part of Dtube Revolution!

Wishing you a lovely weekend :)

Thanks Nathan! It’s a great idea and will solve my problem of what to do in between my bigger videos. It’s pretty challenging actually trying to fit it all in one minute, but I love the creativity needed 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m glad to hear buddy:)

Great idea! I think I will also join in with this style. I often struggle to find the time to make my usual videos, resulting in only one upload every couple of weeks at the moment... which is a shame!
Micro vlogs to fill the gap between full vlogs is cool.... I love it!
Nice one! Dtube fam all the way! =)

Yeah man do it! It’s a great way to keep a regular presence on the tube 😀 I just recorded another on my way to work just now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to see you participating in this. ☺ Welcome back by the way, @dcooperation is growing and we need you active again. We have more people now and more interesting stuff we are doing. See you arround. ☺

Thanks dude! Yeah I’m ready whenever you want 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woot! Woot! Another super cool dtube snap aka micro vlog. This will be epidemic, I foresee... Thanks to @nathanmars. I am going to jump on board soon. :)

Thanks! Yeah it’s spreading like wild fire now hey! Jump on it, so easy to do 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just did one today too after seeing all these dtube snaps coming up! It’s refreshing to not have to edit them and can upload immediately from my phone without taking up a lot of upload time and space!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah so quick and easy hey 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh I always thought I had to make long quality videos for dtube to be worth it lol..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I saw yours 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @alexabsolute! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27