Allowistic Artist Vlog 002

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Allowistic-Vlog-002-snap.jpg
Today I talk about social audio and introduce you to Smokey my cat.
http://www.vaudle.com/ high quality social audio
https://www.limor.ie/ join the Conspiracy
you can find me and @unityeagle on these social audio apps


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am currently installing Vaudle I love to check out social Audio :)

Sage!!!! good to see you here my friend. Cool I will check you out on Vaudle that app is really cool and @unityeagle is always on the popular section, she is the darling of social audio :)

Nice great VLOG you’re doing it bro LOL

Thanks man it is still a pain to setup the files but it is going to get easier... I have figured out what I need to do to make it work....

Great work again my love 😍 I’m so used to listen to you live that I now start talking to your videos 😂😂😂

Thank you love. You showed up in my video as a message on my screen the same way I tend to show up when you are trying to record hehe. I hear you speaking to me...

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59