Art Talk Vlog #4 Improving your skills and why it's important | Art by Clark

in #vlog6 years ago


A lot of us are trying to improve ourselves and grow as individuals. This is important because of the many benefits that come as a result of it. Whether your trying to learn how to drive, ride a bike, or trying to learn how to fish, improving helps doing these things easier. In the video I talk about why it's important to improve your skills.

I'd also love to hear why you think it's important to improve your skills. Maybe I didn't mention something you thought of. There are so many reasons that I'm certain I didn't cover them all in this video. What I want is for people to think about improving their skills.

Thank you for checking out my video and for reading this post. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

in life, work, and every other aspect of life, without improving your skill you can not unlock your full potential.

You are spot on @udy-lion. It is a major key factor in life that I think others should come to learn and embrace.

You re right, when we improve on what we re doing we actually create a platform for a better result. This is surely a word of wisdom. Thank very much for sharing.

Awesome comment man and I couldn't agree more. Thank you!

Something is wrong with video, link won't load video. Maybe something on my end?

I think it's something wrong on your end because the video loaded fine for me.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @artbyclark, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2888 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10221.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11