You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Says No: Steemvoter down & I can't keep up!

in #vlog6 years ago

I have such an appreciation for you man. You know that!!

My posts are really hurting right now and I am getting like 7 or 9 votes on most of my posts.

I have worked so hard on here for so long and I am just SMH at these numbers, while I have nearly 7000 followers, half are likely not active, just like with everyone else but man, it is hurting.

I’ve been that guy whose upvote wasn’t worth shit, yet upvoted and curated religiously.

I’ve been that guy that spent hours creating a ‘masterpiece blog post’ only to receive little or no upvotes.

-- both ring so true.

Man, you are one of the best people on here -- your beautiful shiny melon and wisdom --- and support of regular folks are true hallmarks of your greatness.

(:

I am thankful for your attitude and support.

Sort:  

I love your work especially the crypto 101,investment language and the best of all wallet friday(i will particpate today), my upvotes cannot reallly do anthing!

Keep doing the great work.

please, keep on steeming. we never know what tomorow may bring. if i don't buy bots, then i hardly reach 2 steem dollars. i believ with courage, hardwork and determination everything will be possible.
I do also follow you and like your post. At least you have me. we do enjoy your crypto writtings.

Really nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79