You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Facebook CEO Zuckerburg talks cryptocurrencies and decentralising power - should we take him seriously?

in #vlog6 years ago

Yo Nanzo-T-Scoopster. I just dropped in to let you know I finally uploaded episode 7 of my steemfest2 adventure with your beautiful early morning interview (haha) and noticed that you are ABSOLUTELY KILLING IT with this post right now. SMASHING it out of the ball park. RINSING IT DRY!!! mine is your 604th upvote on this post...how fars it genna go? Anyway, I think you are awesome and a mega gent for doing an interview with me :) peace out and full power to you my friend x basil

Sort:  

Lol.. glad to see you got around to posting it! By the time your documentary is complete it'll be Steemfest 3! :oP

You know I'm going to be on you until you get it done!

haha. I will be editing the last episode in the foyer at Steemfest3 XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75