You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Suspect Turned Platform Promoter - D00k13 Digest #153

in #vlog6 years ago

That's pretty dope. I suck at explaining things, so its hard to for me to get across to people what I think steem is in my mind. Hope gets on here though.

Sort:  

Yea I was stoked been a little while since I promoted with word of mouth in RL, it takes much practice to be good at it and also requires the interest of whom your speaking to.

I have a fair amount of practice leading the conversation into the direction I wish, manipulating people I work with their views of things that happen so they understand the other side of the situations perspective. If you don’t exercise the skill you won’t get better at it 😉.

Hehe I have his contact information so I will at least get him to sign up, go for coffee maybe I will make him his account with delegation to get him started but after that it’s up to him though I will be more then happy to guide him through the complexities and support his effort. He has a knack for photography from what he showed me and witt to challenge the best of us, he will make an excellent addition to our platform that I am sure of!

Keep working on your ways of promoting but speaking from the heart always helps, I am passionate about what I do here and that bleeds into everything I say about Steemit and DTube.
Thanks for stopping in my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23