Sort:  

I've been in that state for probably 5-6 years if not more... But it occurred due to many additional factors such as: lack of sleep, bad physical condition, eating wrong foods... etc.

Right now, things are different - I got all of them in check so when I get stoned I can actually start being productive right away

If you ask me in regards to my healing plans... for the beginning I plan to start my social media strategies and actually ask this experienced lady for advising

She is successful on that front and she knows lot of individuals with impact that will help me on my path... the rest is up to me

Only thing I do need to make sure is to be different :)

@eftnow is an experienced, online, alternative health practitioner too. You might want to connect with him. We also do a weekly podcast together, called The D-Files.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63