You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Film My Videos From Start To Finish?

in #vlog5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your technique bro.
The blue light is a great idea, it looked really kewl, as you were, moving around, towards the end too.
At my current stage, i am still only using my mobile, so when i edit, i don't have separate video and audio to have to deal with.
I have a wish list though, for when steem goes back up again, and a proper camera, is on that list.
Peace.

Sort:  

No worries man, yeah I really like the blue/purple light idea.
It kinda adds a certain chill mood to the scene..
Using a mobile is totally fine, I just love that quality of a proper camera. For me it's really important :)

Once the Steem price goes up again I'll buy even more cameras hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77