Street Photography In Atlanta (Going To The Underground)

in #vlog6 years ago


I want you to take a trip with me around the city of Atlanta while I do some street photography. Mostly candid shots and a few portraits. I found that the best way to get people to respond in a positive way when taking their pictures is, to be approachable. That's why 90% of the time, I'm walking around taking pictures with music playing the background so it doesn't startle anyone... (Scaring people is a great recipe to getting punched in the face!... We don't want that!)
In this video, you'll see some of the techniques I use when shooting in the streets of Atlanta. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey friend, am too happy that you uploaded a nicevideo, thank you

Im happy that you enjoyed it! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45