Make $100,000 A Month with Prime America (T.B.B.S)

in #vlog6 years ago


So there's always these guys outside my job trying to sign me up to sell insurance through Primerica. I am not saying anything is actually wrong with doing that job if it works for you great! But, it's not for me. I'm not crazy about jobs where I have to recruit others or have to make myself seem rich to appeal to others. Also, these guys that be trying to sign you up (At least the ones I know) stay lying!... smh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey you main tag should be dtube not vlog. Get that dtube love that way!

okay thank you for letting me know i'll be sure to do that from now on, thanks for the hint ... Much appreciated!

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

wow thanks a lot man, I really appreciate your feedback. I'll do my best to keep it up. also, Thank you so much for the upvote!

MAAAAAN Everyone should follow you! Funny as hell. @bobbybosston. I'm going to resteem this ma man.

Wow thanks bro! i'll be honored if you did that!

Not only that I posted this on Dtube promo section of their discord. Are you on discord?

I never heard of it, is that similar to D.tube?

Go to discordapp.com and make an account. If you want to make it on here you really need to have one. It's a place where all the dtubers communicate.

Sounds cool, doing it now, thanks for the information.

Yeah just add me @ozziev#8518 and I'll send you the invite to the dtube discord group.

I just did it, hopefully it went through correctly

Im looking forward to seeing more :-) Keep them coming.

wow thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61