Finally got my 500 SteemPower!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Berserkers_Separator.png

This post series is about my life and will be written like my logbook. I will tell you everyday what I am do and why I do it. I do not write it for money, but for motivating myself every day to achieve my goals. I keep it as transparent as possible because I do not want to fail or embarass myself in front of all SteemIt-Users. Nobody likes it to fail and this logbook will prevent me from being lazy or lacking motivation. It will push me to continue with my hard work and get things done. Selfimprovement is the keyword and I will do it every day!

Berserkers_Separator.png

I GOT MY 500 STEEMPOWER!!!

I am not a plankton anymore! Yesterday I traded in my earned SBD for STEEM, powered up and have come a big step closer to my goals. The hard work and consistency are paying off!

"The Slider" is really awesome! This way I can easily restructure my votes and support more good posts and I am not restricted by 10 Upvotes per day anymore. That was actually the only reason to exchange my dollars now instead of waiting and seeing how the relationship between Steem and SBD develops.

Today was another strenuous day with a lot of work, but when I see that I get closer to my goals every day, you notice that the work pays off! In the end, you're always happy that you did it. Therefore I also appeal to you: Continue and do not surrender until you have reached your goals!

Small setbacks will occasionally come towards you, but do not try to see them in a purely negative light, but take the experience with you and learn from it. You will inevitably "fail"every now and then on your way to success, but how you deal with it will have a strong influence on your progress!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my supporters, followers and upvotern, especially @valorforfreedom and @hopehuggs, without whom I certainly would not have made it so far!

The road to success is more difficult with each further step and I will have to keep working on myself to achieve my goals. There will be some cool stuff in the future!

With this in mind, I wish you all continued success with everything you do!

Berserkers_Separator.png

What are we going to do tomorrow?

General

  • fast small inspection of an motorcycle
  • waiter parttime job

Study

  • learn learn learn....

SteemIt

  • Post my daily Post "Road to Glory"
  • Thinking ybout my walktrough in the future
  • comment and be active at SteemIt and Steembased Discord servers
  • educate myself more about SteemIt

Workout

  • no workout

Guitar

  • play again!

Booster's Garage

  • not today

Berserkers_Separator.png

Steemit_Goals.png

Here you can see my goals and their current status, which I will definitely achieve this year. If I reach them faster they will be added later. Always remember that, “Standing still is a step backwards!”
Be like a shark - not only dreaded and dangerous, but always aware that when you stand still you can no longer breathe, and you die. Stay motivated, work hard, be persistent, and you will achieve your goals. Hard work overrides talent. Keep that in mind!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine
Active Motorcyclerider? Join our Discord-Server!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you transfer your sbd to steem power?

Klick on the right field next to your profile picture and click on currency market. Best way to change your SBD into Steem and power up

I congratulate you for achieving this feat of yours. I am sure it wasn't easy. Guys like you give us hope that there is light at the end of the tunnel for us. Thanks a lot our latest chairman.

Giving my best every day! Feels great that I can motivate some people and give them some momentum so they can improve. Keep going and you will also make it!

Congratulations on hitting 500 SP. I finally achieved the goal I set yesterday. I published my first article, and I've got 10 more lined up on my schedule.

Thank you for giving me the inspiration to go that far.

Nice one! You seem pretty well prepared. Just work hard and persistent. It will give you the success you want in the long run

Congrats on your milestone!

Thank you for the awesome platform, the hard work you put into it and your upvotes from time to time, that help me pretty much tu reach my goals!

Awesome, congratulations ! Thank you, for sharing your story!!

Thank you for your comment.

Great accomplishement! 1000 SP will come even faster. I hope I will be at your point soon as well. Making it there one post at a time.

It will sure be faster, but I also have to put more effort into my work at steemit to grow. People around me in the SteemIt ocean are still hungry so am I. No time to stop here or at 1000SP.
You will make it too, just keep going no matter how hard it gets

It's amazing that you've generated so much in such a short period of time..

Just working hard as every big person at steemit. Everyone can make it

Thanks.

good going man. that has to feel good. 500 sp is so far away for me right now it is like a mirage in the desert. i will keep walking towards it though.

Just keep going! Saw you last post and laughed so hard! Still laughing about that 1000 buyorder spear!
I resteemed it and I hope you get some more upvotes for that.

I can just tell you to keep working hard and persistent. I also started with 0,03$ memes in the beginning and now I am here, looking at my 500SP. Be hungry and you will make it!

i never give up. i strive to be an absolute savage at everything. i see you like racing. I will be posting up some more racing stuff we do during the season. i have posted a few diffrent videos if you want to check them out and some of our stuff from a recent car show that we won with our dirt modified. i will keep helping out where i can when you pop up on my feed. It is always the first thing i check when i get on here. i gotta take care of the folks that take care of me.

The videos are just awesome! I will also post more stuff about racing when the season start. Cant wait for that. My training on the track, chilling at the street and being a mechanic at the Endurance World championship will sure produce some good posts.

Just keep the good work going. More people are joining from day to day and there will come more people who love racing, engineering and mechanic

Endurance world championship. yeah you gotta document the for sure.

I sure will. Next race is in 62 day in LeMans.
So sad I am not allowed to ride the motorcycle.
At the paul richard circuit it reached 342 km/h on the straight. Just sick

LeMans will be sick. 342, That is flat out flying.

I just drove 299kph and that was just fuckin' awesome, but 42kph more is just next level

Congrats @booster916! I'm sure you will get to 1000SP soon! I'm still grinding my way to 500SP, i want to have the slider, i'm sick of my voting power being so limited! I should only upvote 10 posts a day, but then i get distracted and end up like i am now with only 70% VP

It happens and I know that feeling. You have to choose wisely.

you can also use busy.org and use their slider without 500SP but I just hated it. You can also use steemauto to automatically upvote posts with a choosen voteweight. This can also help you to manage your votepower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55