Dogs & Castles | (so we too vlog) | Pennsylvania Edition

in #vlog6 years ago


Turns out Pennsylvania is a lot more interesting than I thought it was going to be.

I have family that live in this giant state, but more towards the north. This internship I currently have has placed me outside of Philadelpha, in a beautiful suburb area.

In this video explored everything I could find. I couldn't condense it all into one video, so you'll be seeing more so we too vlogs soon.

I did get to see some amazing architecture in Pennsylvania and some dogs!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dogs don't enjoy being hugged as much as humans and other primates. Canines interpret putting a limb over another animal as a sign of dominance.

I feel like CC haven't released a video game soundtrack friendly song in a bit, so makes sense they'd use an oldie. IMO The I-II material such as Vanished, Crimewave, Black Panther, Year of Silence, Celestica, Baptism, Empathy, all seem like good choices for a video game soundtrack over what is on Amnesty I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66