Visions Vlog - Embracing Duality & Contrast

in #vlog5 years ago


What's good Dtube! In this episode of the Visions Vlog, I speak about accepting and embracing the aspects of life that we don't like or want. Duality and contrast plays an important role in shaping our growth, and are completely necessary to evolve.

Without contrast, how would we know what we want for ourselves? Without contrast, we would have no choices, and would be stuck to live life in one dimension.

Because of duality, we have the power and ability to create and to focus our attention in a variety of directions, allowing us the freedom to manifest and co-create our realities.

I've found that the more I embrace the things I don't like, the more I grow and evolve into my true self.

Much love
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First time watching your vlog man!!

Can't believe I missed your amazing contents on Dtube all this time...

Beautiful message and I can feel the peaceful energy!

If we master our mind then the world around us become what we desire to be.

When I discovered who I really am, I become more free and created my inner world and outer world just becomes my reflection!

Happy weekend and I look forward to your next vlog :)

thanks bro! I def have more coming! Much love nathan!

Congratulations @bryandivisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bryandivisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for believing in steemit and spreading positivity!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73