Visions Vlog #11 - Gratitude, Persistence, and Accepting Where We Are Right Now

in #vlog6 years ago


Whoa! This is my 11th Visions Vlog here on DTube, which is my favorite number! What perfect timing to be talking about what gratitude means to me! As you may know, the number 11 is super important to me in my life, and has often been a guide to remind me to find my presence and go within.

On today's Visions Vlog, I share my experiences with the state of gratitude and how it's been on my mind recently.

Gratitude is a great friend of persistence, as our persistence allows us to take action, while gratitude allows us to relax and enjoy the present.

Over the last few days, I've been reminded of how important the state of gratitude is. When we say 'thank you' and are truly grateful for what's in our life, even for just the small things, our entire physiology changes and we experience joy.

In our busy world, we often don't have time to think, as we're often engaged in the present tasks at hand and building and working towards our future at the same time.

But when we can slow down, take a deep breath, and express gratitude for how far we've come, what's around us, and our situation in life, we experience our natural state. From this place, our body heals, our mind clears, inspiration dawns upon us, and we begin to move through life more freely.

Much love!
Bryan Divisions


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg



bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is amazing bro. I will give you 11 upvotes :D . Hugs!.

Haha that would be awesome!

I saw that you do rap?. My english is bad bro. I am from Argentina. I like rap. I follow you rigth now..

yeah bro check me out on Spotify!

When I'm home, I'll listen to him, brother.

hi greetings brother @bryandivisions, really very wise and good your words, that's why I admire you both as a singer and as people because with each publication you show us that you are a good person and good that you have talent, every word you say is perfect, thanks for this publication so good brother. Successes and blessings for you

Thanks bro I'm so grateful to be able to share my thoughts!

quiet brother you know that I support and admire you, you have my support for everything. If you want when you can, visit my blog and well tell me what you think of my publications. Thanks greetings

good and wise vlog

I really like the vlog you share
continued success

I hop for you success..

Congratulations @bryandivisions, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2910 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10252.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79