You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let There Be Light. 💡 (LED light to be exact)

in #vlog5 years ago

I've purchased a similar LED for my Cannon, but I'm finding that you really need to defuse these because they just shed to much blue light on your subject. Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm not to sure about the Coffee/Hot Chocolate combo, heh.

Sort:  

This one actually did a decent job with the color. There are some tungsten lights mixed in so I think that helps tone down the blue look. I also always have my white balance set to daylight because I changed almost all of our homes bulbs to about 5500-6500 K. That way I did not have big changes while filming going in and out or the mix of light by the windows. It seems to help a bit. I'm still learning about light. The coffee hot chocolate is ok. Not an everyday occurrence. haha. I typically drink basic coffee/black. But we bought some different kinds for the Holiday season. Thanks for checking out the video and the comment. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89