c0ff33 vlog 15/12/17 - It's an artic wasteland!

in #vlog6 years ago

c0ff33clog1.png

It's Friday - so it has to be c0ff33 vlog day....yay I know you love em. This week my view has mostly been this in the mornings, the UK has had a real harsh weather period after many years of quite mild winters - yup you guessed right it caught us all napping!

To give you an idea, here is one mornings drive to work

c0ff33vlog2.png

For the vlog it's slightly less frosty, but still tricky driving. I have had a busy week, with Christmas all but here everyone has gone mad on their Aeropress orders keeping me busy.

c0ff33vlog3.png

Plenty of snow still around through Queensbury, and yes most days these week were very frozen - I was starting to think Olaf had set up home in the boot!

Another morning waiting for the car to defrost so I could head off to work. Global Warming appears to be taking a month off, and my neighbourhood need to step up their Asic Bitcoin miner game!

c0ff33vlog4.png

Heading down to Halifax it is still snowy, but at least the sky looks Purdy

c0ff33vlog5.png

Bravely I let a skip lorry pull in, that's a big chunk of metal and in a fight for position he will always win!

c0ff33vlog6.png

And in this vlog double bill I do a part deux on the way home to fit in Mr Nellis's words of wisdom - you are that Special Richard!

Enjoy the full vlog on the link below

Special thanks to @thethreehugs who nominated me for the 7 day Black and white Photo Challenge - she posts some wonderful pictures and content from Hawaii - somewhere myself and my youngest are desperate to visit so enjoying here posts were a must.

IMG_1157.jpg

Given I try already to curate a post every day, doing this challenge will have to fit in with my other posts - hopefully this works for the challenge which is

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

The Challenge:

Today, I nominate @bobbell69 do this challenge. Come on Bob, you know me and Paul want you to be joining us on Steemit!

Reading through it I already buggered up the first one, as it has me (techically a person) in it - but hey if you make rules expect some short arse bearded fool to ignore them. Plus I get to show off the wonderful @bridget.art work Hideaway again - if you could not already tell I just think she is so talented - one day when she is a famous artist I just hope she remembers me!

And so ends a monster c0ff33 vlog, after a quite productive week on Steemit. But let's not forget my other passion, be a #Maverick, dent the universe and follow Logan Paul on his journey to being a YouTube Legend

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

You are as always far too generous ;-)

#ice #ice #baby ! Thank you for taking a look and leaving a comment.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @c0ff33a to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The rules are MEANT to be broken in my book LOL!

As the joker in the pack I'm pleased you can relate to me Paul - it's true though - the best rules are those you don't follow at all....

Great post my dear friend

Thank you for always taking a look and leaving a comment :-)

Actually its so defficlt to get up earlier and go to work specially when its snowing

Good luck my friend and take a time for you family this week enjoooooy @c0ff33a

Thanks, I'm not a big fan of getting up early any time of the year - but the bills need to be paid some how!

Yeap we work for the bills , if we don't pay it we can't live pfff

good follow noe

I appreciate your conservative use of letters.

Great post and here it is freezing in NY too! Brrr oh boy! Is going to be cold this winter! Well anyway let’s hope for a good and relaxing weekend! Congratulations my dear friend @c0ff33a!

Thank you, the snow has gone now for us but it's still freezing.

It's cold here but looks much colder there. It may be because our little bit of snow melted and we have been pretty dry since it fell. I hope you have a great weekend.

Thanks, our little bit of snow has now gone away. It's freezing cold though.

@c0ff33a. Wow! It's really frozen. You're heroes going to work. Upvotes.
Have a nice enening

Thanks, I think so too.

Wish you a wonderful weekend

You as well, thank you for taking a look and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81