It's Freezing Friday - and it's c0ff33 vlog day - Sn0w J0ke

in #vlog6 years ago

vlog1.png

Friday is here and it marks the end of another busy week, it's an evening vlog even though it started out as a morning one! Captain Stupid here could not manage to work out which of the two buttons on the dashcam to press and managed to press the wrong one - so all the amazing footage of the snow we had didn't get recorded - well done old man. I worked out my error half way through the snowy journey to work - so you can see the footage I did record with Mr Nellis's words of wisdom at the end of the vlog - confused? So am I!

vlog2.png

But it has been a busy week, work has picked up with festive orders and I have had to overstock to account for the Christmas period shut down. My gaming pc build progressed last weekend the first post is here https://steemit.com/gaming/@c0ff33a/building-a-gaming-pc-part-1-i-love-it-when-a-plan-comes-together the next post will be the components and building them into it - still exciting times did I create something awesome or mediocre?

vlog3.png

I also wall mounted the 32" tv to make room for the computer desk and gaming rig - but in the usual bodgit style ended up with a wonky TV - by blind luck the mount gave enough adjustment to correct my error - always use a level device for tv wall mounts!

vlog4.png

Back in the snowy estate, at least the chunky tyres of my SUV make short work of it -I could have got 4 wheel drive on this model for little more price - but didn't because I though it would reduce the MPG - hopefully I don't regret that decision.

vlog5.png

The Christmas lights are going up at home, the wall light now has an upstairs window light and when they turn it on a downstairs window light too.

vlog7.png

At the end of the vlog the salvaged footage from this mornings mix up, and Richard Nellis's words of wisdom - it's a bit mixed up but I made the best out of what I had available. Royalty free music from www.bensound.com.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Resteemed upvoted

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @c0ff33a to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome you've been missing hhhhh @c0ff33a

This post has received a 35.29 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @c0ff33a.

This post has received a 35.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @c0ff33a

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@dashcam. Very good post. I upvoted and follow you.
be succes.
Have a nice weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63